L&P

December 1, 2010 § Leave a comment

Since I am trying to develop this blog into a place to post my own work as well as things I like, I thought it would be fitting to put up some recent engagement pictures I took of my best friend from high school who is getting married in March.

I will admit that I have no experience shooting wedding or engagement pictures. This was literally an experiment, but it ended up being a lot of fun to do and I hope to do more of these types of events. Luckily I had the secret weapon, Christina Lockard, to help me out with lighting on this shoot.

So happy for these two, they’re seriously the bomb diggity.

-i

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading L&P at Messenger Pigeon.

meta

