Internet Gems

November 26, 2010 § Leave a comment

Ever thought about the random stuff you can find online? I mean, think about how many images are on the internet right now. Flickr hosts over 4 billion images. And with over 1.8 billion of the world’s population online, there are bound to be some pretty hilarious and awesome pictures posted online (1). I have created an archive for my favorite photos I stuble upon in the cyber world. Thought you might enjoy them yourself.

BIRTHDAY CAT. Has your heart melted yet?

Look at the joy spewing from this picture. ADORABLE.COM.

SO GOOD!

LOLZ

ok your heart must have melted by now.

TEE-HEE!

I remember doing this when I went to Pisa.

YES is all I have to say about this.

classy!

More of these posts to come! People, get out there and find the gems of the internet!

(*) info from here

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Internet Gems at Messenger Pigeon.

meta

